Essity B 220.9 (-2.7 SEK) on 25-Sep-2022 17:29

Kontakta lokala media kontakter

Telefon:               E-post:

+852-2366 9853   ir@vinda.com

Namn:                    Telefon:               E-post:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:             E-post:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299   sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Namn:                    Telefon:               E-post:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Namn:                   Telefon:               E-post:

Gertie Eikenaar      +31 6 5124 8386   gertie.eikenaar@essity.com

Namn:                    Telefon:               E-post:

Amy Bellcourt          +1.518.369.8880   amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Namn:                    Telefon:               E-post:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770   palmira.camargo@essity.com

Namn:                    Telefon:               E-post:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Namn:                    Telefon:              E-post:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580  Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:           E-post:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:           E-post:

Sofia Hallberg      +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:                  E-post:

Marc Specque       +33 6 14 31 67 92   Marc.Specque@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:           E-post:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Namn:              Telefon:                   E-post:

Sarah Wilson     +44 7725 925 429     Sarah.Wilson@essity.com

Namn:               Telefon:                   E-post:

Laura Deni          + 39 346 3121945    MariaLaura.Deni@essity.com

Namn:                     Telefon:               E-post:

Palmira Camargo     +52 55 5002 8770  palmira.camargo@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:           E-post:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:                  E-post:

Marina Lukanina      +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Namn:                     Telefon:               E-post:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:                    E-post:

Marina Lukanina       +7 916 998 9580   Marina.Lukanina@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:                  E-post:

Patricia Anguera       +34 934 042 539   patricia.anguera@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:            E-post:

Sofia Hallberg       +46721414299  sofia.hallberg@essity.com

Namn:                 Telefon:                  E-post:

Michaela Wingefeld  +49 172 7519522  michaela.wingefeld@essity.com

Namn:               Telefon:                E-post:

Sarah Wilson      +44 7725 925 429  Sarah.Wilson@essity.com

Namn:             Telefon:                 E-post:

Amy Bellcourt   +1.518.369.8880    amy.bellcourt@essity.com

Kontakt
Pressjour

Visa e-post

Direkt: +46 8 788 52 20