We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 285.9 (+1.1 SEK) on 26-May-2019 17:29

Select region


Global Site


Contacts

Kontakta IR-teamet

ir@essity.com

Företag För-/efternamn Telefon E-post
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Melbye +47 22 01 61 37 martin.melbye@abgsc.no
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Guillaume Delmas +44 20 7996 7782 guillaume.delmas@baml.com
Berenberg Rosie Edwards +44 20 3207 7880 rosie.edwards@berenberg.com
Carnegie Niklas Ekman +46 8 5886 86 92 niklas.ekman@carnegie.se
Credit Suisse Faham Baig +44 20 7888 0285 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Equities Oskar Lindström +46 8 568 806 12 oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank Eva Quiroga-Thiele +44 20 754 51886 eva.quiroga-thiele@db.com
DnB NOR Karl-Johan Bonnevier +46 8 473 48 05 kj.bonnevier@dnb.se
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 20 3430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis - -
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta +46 8 701 36 36 kari05@handelsbanken.se
Kepler Cheuvreux Mikael Jåfs +46 8 723 5171 mjafs@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum Robert Waldschmidt +44 20 3100 2085 robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com
Morgan Stanley Sanath Sudarsan +44 20 7425 8259 sanath.sudarsan@morganstanley.com
Nordea Stellan Hellström +46 8 534 922 02 stellan.hellstrom@nordea.com
Pareto Securities Gustaf Schwerin +46 8 402 50 73 gustaf.schwerin@paretosec.com
SEB Linus Larsson +46 8 522 297 01 Linus.Larsson@seb.se
Société Générale Chas Manso +44 20 7762 4334 chas.manso@sgcib.com
UBS Charles Eden +44 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com