Essity B 220.9 (-2.7 SEK) on 25-Sep-2022 17:29

Lista över analytiker

Kontakt
Kontakta IR-teamet

Visa e-post

Företag Namn Telefon E-post
ABG Sundal Collier Njål Eivind Kleiven +47 22 01 61 60 njal.kleiven@abgsc.no
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eva Quiroga +44 20 7996 4843 Eva.quiroga@bofa.com
Barclays Iain Simpson +44 20 7773 3616 iain.simpson@barclays.com
Berenberg Fulvio Cazzol +44 20 3207 7840 fulvio.cazzol@berenberg.com
Carnegie Niklas Ekman +46 8 5886 86 92 niklas.ekman@carnegie.se
Credit Suisse Faham Baig +44 20 7888 0285 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Equities Oskar Lindström +46 8 568 806 12 oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank Tom Sykes +44 20 7547 6418 tom.sykes@db.com
DNB Simen Aas +47 41 57 37 69 simen.aas@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 20 3430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta +46 8 701 36 36 kari05@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Jeremy Fialko jeremy.fialko@hsbc.com
Jefferies Molly Wylenzek +44 20 7029 8564 mwylenzek@jefferies.com
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 70 36 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Harri Taittonen +358 9-5300 5184 harri.taittonen@nordea.com
Pareto Securities AB
SEB Linus Larsson +46 8 522 297 01 Linus.Larsson@seb.se
Société Générale Victoria Nice +44 20 8776 25862 Victoria.nice@sgcib.com
UBS Charles Eden +44 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com