We’re using cookies to give you the best experience possible of Essity.com. Read more about the cookies we use and how to change your settings:

Essity B 218.5 (-1.9 SEK) on 20-Nov-2018 16:08

Select region


Global site


ABG Sundal Collier
Martin Melbye
Tel: +47 22 01 61 37 | E-post: martin.melbye@abgsc.no

Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Guillaume Delmas
Tel: +44 20 7996 7782 | E-post: guillaume.delmas@baml.com

Berenberg
Rosie Edwards
Tel: +44 20 3207 7880 | E-post: rosie.edwards@berenberg.com

Carnegie
Niklas Ekman
Tel: +46 8 5886 86 92 | E-post: niklas.ekman@carnegie.se

Credit Suisse
Faham Baig
Tel: +44 20 7888 0285 | E-post: faham.baig@credit-suisse.com

Danske Markets Equities
Oskar Lindström
Tel: +46 8 568 806 12 | E-post: oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank
Eva Quiroga-Thiele
Tel: +44 20 754 51886 | E-post: eva.quiroga-thiele@db.com

DnB NOR
Karl-Johan Bonnevier
Tel: +46 8 473 48 05 | E-post: kj.bonnevier@dnb.se

Exane BNP Paribas
Mikheil Omanadze
Tel: +44 20 3430 8616 | E-post: mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com

Goldman Sachs
Joh Ennis

Handelsbanken Securities
Karri Rinta
Tel: +46 8 701 36 36 | E-post: kari05@handelsbanken.se

Kepler Cheuvreux
Mikael Jåfs
Tel: +46 8 723 5171 | E-post: mjafs@keplercheuvreux.com

Liberum
Robert Waldschmidt
Tel: +44 20 3100 2085 | E-post: robert.waldschmidt@liberum.com

Morgan Stanley
Sanath Sudarsan
Tel: +44 20 7425 8259 | E-post: sanath.sudarsan@morganstanley.com

Nordea
Stellan Hellström
Tel: +46 8 534 922 02 | E-post: stellan.hellstrom@nordea.com

Pareto Securities
Gustaf Schwerin
Tel: +46 8 402 50 73 | E-post: gustaf.schwerin@paretosec.com

SEB
Linus Larsson
Tel: +46 8 5222 9701 | E-post: Linus.Larsson@seb.se

Société Générale
Chas Manso
Tel: +44 20 7762 4334 | E-post: chas.manso@sgcib.com

Contacts

Kontakta IR-teamet

ir@essity.com