Essity B 283.3 (+12.8 SEK) on 25-Oct-2021 17:29

Select region


Global Site


Kontakt

Kontakta IR-teamet

Företag För-/efternamn Telefon E-post
ABG Sundal Collier Martin Melbye +47 22 01 61 37 martin.melbye@abgsc.no
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Eva Quiroga +44 20 7996 4843 Eva.quiroga@bofa.com
Barclays Iain Simpson +44 20 7773 3616 iain.simpson@barclays.com
Berenberg Fulvio Cazzol +44 20 3207 7840 fulvio.cazzol@berenberg.com
Carnegie Niklas Ekman +46 8 5886 86 92 niklas.ekman@carnegie.se
Credit Suisse Faham Baig +44 20 7888 0285 faham.baig@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Equities Oskar Lindström +46 8 568 806 12 oskar.lindstrom@danskebank.se
Deutsche Bank Tom Sykes +44 20 7547 6418 tom.sykes@db.com
DNB Ebba Björklid +44 20 7621 6076 ebba.bjorklid@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas Mikheil Omanadze +44 20 3430 8616 mikheil.omanadze@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs John Ennis
Handelsbanken Securities Karri Rinta +46 8 701 36 36 kari05@handelsbanken.se
HSBC Robert Price +44 20 3268 4001 robert.h.price@hsbc.com
Jefferies Molly Wylenzek +44 20 7029 8564 mwylenzek@jefferies.com
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 70 36 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Karel Zoete +31 20 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Nordea Harri Taittonen +358 9-5300 5184 harri.taittonen@nordea.com
Pareto Securities AB Axel Persson +46 8 402 5272 axel.persson@paretosec.com
SEB Linus Larsson +46 8 522 297 01 Linus.Larsson@seb.se
Société Générale Victoria Nice +44 20 8776 25862 Victoria.nice@sgcib.com
UBS Charles Eden +44 20 7568 9622 charles.eden@ubs.com